Skip Over Navigation

Media Player Controls



Personal Notes
Public Comments
Show All
Would you like to post a comment? Please or register for a new account.

Presentation Info

ACE Awards 2011
Association of Classified Employees
Short testimonials about this years' ACE award winners. Amy Agnew, Senior Systems Administrator, Information Technology Carla Bredehoft, Counseling Secretary/Registrar, Cache La Poudre Middle School Matt Gohl, Video Production Assistant, Channel 10 Michelle Oliberos, Instructional Para-professional/McKinney Liaison, Irish Elementary School Beth Butcher, Office Manager, Integrated Services Stacy Poncelow, Grants Coordinator Brett Holm Award winner. Don Schelly Don Morford Award for Custodial Services- Ricardo Rodriguez, Head Custodian at CLP Middle School.
4/29/2011 153 views